Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

The Family Jewels Click for larger image

The Family Jewels

Marina And The Diamonds
The Family Jewels CD

CD - Album

Availability: Out of stock

CD - Album

Track Listing

1) Are You Satisfied?

2) Shampain

3) I Am Not a Robot

4) Girls

5) Mowgli's Road

6) Obsessions

7) Hollywood

8) Outsider

9) Hermit the Frog

10) Oh No!

11) Rootless

12) Numb

13) Guilty

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.