Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Electra Heart Click for larger image

Electra Heart

Marina And The Diamonds
Electra Heart CD

Marina & the Diamonds 'Electra Heart' CD Album

Availability: Out of stock

Marina & the Diamonds 'Electra Heart' CD Album

1. Bubblegum Bitch

2. Primadonna

3. Lies

4. Homewrecker

5. Starring Role

6. The State Of Dreaming

7. Power & Control

8. Living Dead

9. Teen Idle

10. Valley Of The Dolls

11. Hypocrates

12. Fear and Loathing

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.