Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Marina & The Diamonds FROOT Digital Album Click for larger image

Marina & The Diamonds FROOT Digital Album

FROOT Digital Album

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £7.99

* Required Fields

1. Happy
2. Froot
3. I'm A Ruin
4. Blue
5. Forget
6. Gold
7. Can't Pin Me Down
8. Solitaire
9. Better Than That
10. Weeds
11. Savages
12. Immortal
Digital album, with 6 digital ‘Froot of the month’ tracks.

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.